Event Details

Singles Group

We are a community of adults who have never married or may be single again, growing in our relationships with God and one another. If you are interested in fellowship and developing a spiritual connection with others, join us at any time! We meet Tuesdays at 6:45 pm in Room 190.

Contact
Frank Crockett
frank.crockett@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Location
Room 190

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
Note

no registration