Event Details

AA Meeting

We are a community of men and women seeking to overcome addiction together through experience, strength, and hope. We support each other as we begin or continue our pursuit of lifelong recovery. We meet every Wednesday at 7:30 pm for one hour in room 190. 


(We will not meet 12/25/19, or 1/1/20)

Contact
Paul Wilkens Jr.
paul.wilkens@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 7:30 PM