Event Details

Next Step Recovery Group

We are a community of men and women seeking to overcome addiction or codependency together through experience, strength, and hope. We support each other as we begin or continue our pursuit of lifelong recovery. We meet every Thursday at 7:00pm.

Contact
Paul Wilkens Jr.
paul.wilkens@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Date / Time
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 3, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 31, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 1, 2024 @ 7:00 PM