Event Details

Next Step Recovery Group

We are a community of men and women seeking to overcome addiction or codependency together through experience, strength, and hope. We support each other as we begin or continue our pursuit of lifelong recovery. We meet every Thursday at 7:00pm.

Contact
Paul Wilkens Jr.
paul.wilkens@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Date / Time
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 6, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 2, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2025 @ 7:00 PM