Event Details

Women's 12-Step Program

We are a community of women seeking to overcome addiction or codependency together through experience, strength, and hope. We support each other as we begin or continue our pursuit of lifelong recovery. We meet every Monday at 7:00 pm for one hour in room 168. No registration necessary.

(We will not meet 9/2/19)

Contact
Paul Wilkens Jr.
paul.wilkens@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Date / Time
  • Monday, March 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 1, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 8, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 8, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 9, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 6, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 13, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 20, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 27, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 17, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2025 @ 7:00 PM