Event Details

Women's 12-Step Program

We are a community of women seeking to overcome addiction or codependency together through experience, strength, and hope. We support each other as we begin or continue our pursuit of lifelong recovery. We meet every Monday at 7:00 pm for one hour in room 168. No registration necessary.

(We will not meet 9/2/19)

Contact
Paul Wilkens Jr.
paul.wilkens@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Date / Time
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 3, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 3, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 31, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 21, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM