Event Details

High School BLOCK PARTY

SouthBrook High School Students are invited to spend their Wednesday nights hanging out at our Block Party. Every week we listen to music, build relationships, and figure out who God created us to be. We meet from 7:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. in the New Student Room.

Main Campus (Miamisburg) Campus

Contact
Steve Holt
steve.holt@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Location
Block Party

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 7:30 PM