Event Details

Christ-Centered Yoga

Join Kathy as she guides you in yoga exercises that center yourself in God’s grace so you can be a light to others. Worship through prayer, mediation, and movement. Classes are every Monday at no cost. Don’t forget to bring a yoga-mat!

Open to men and women at no cost on Mondays, don't forget your yoga mat!

Contact
Kathy Wright
(937) 477-6125

Location
RM 178

Date / Time
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 9, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 3, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 5, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 3, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 17, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 31, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 7, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 21, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 28, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 4, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, September 25, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Monday, October 2, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
Register