Event Details

SBKids Weekly Lessons

Every Friday at 1pm SBK will upload the weekend experience (story time video, worship videos, parent guide, devotional, and discussion questions) for Pre-K, K-2nd, and 3rd-5th to their SBK Facebook Page and SBK Instagram account.

Contact
Erik Fleming
erik.fleming@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Location
ONLINE

Date / Time
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, January 8, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, April 9, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 @ 1:00 PM