Event Details

SBMen's Group AM

An Oriented man grounds his life and actions on three things:

His Identity, his environment and his mission. He knows…

1. Who he is. In Christ we are beloved Sons of the Father

2. Where he is. An oriented man has “eyes to see and ears to hear” what is going on around him

3. The good that God is up to. He looks for the good that God is doing in his life and through his life.

SBMG Mission – We hope to see the hearts of men so foundationally settled, so well trained, so well equipped and so well engaged that when evil dare raise its head, beloved sons will know what to do and do it well!

Our community values - Belief that the heart is good, a persons glory is perused not their sin. It’s a lifestyle where lives intersect. We pray, play, worship, eat, and share. It cannot be contained in a day, time or place. It’s a safe and trusting place. It will be messy, change and disruption are necessary and it must be missional!

Contact
Frank Crockett
frank.crockett@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Location
RM 115 Small Theater

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 6:00 AM