Event Details

SBMen's Group AM

An Oriented man grounds his life and actions on three things:

His Identity, his environment and his mission. He knows…

1. Who he is. In Christ we are beloved Sons of the Father

2. Where he is. An oriented man has “eyes to see and ears to hear” what is going on around him

3. The good that God is up to. He looks for the good that God is doing in his life and through his life.

SBMG Mission – We hope to see the hearts of men so foundationally settled, so well trained, so well equipped and so well engaged that when evil dare raise its head, beloved sons will know what to do and do it well!

Our community values - Belief that the heart is good, a persons glory is perused not their sin. It’s a lifestyle where lives intersect. We pray, play, worship, eat, and share. It cannot be contained in a day, time or place. It’s a safe and trusting place. It will be messy, change and disruption are necessary and it must be missional!

Contact
Frank Crockett
frank.crockett@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Location
RM 115 Small Theater

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2024 @ 6:30 AM