Event Details

SB Men's Group PM

An Oriented man grounds his life and actions on three things:

His Identity, his environment and his mission. He knows…

1. Who he is. In Christ we are beloved Sons of the Father

2. Where he is. An oriented man has “eyes to see and ears to hear” what is going on around him

3. The good that God is up to. He looks for the good that God is doing in his life and through his life.

SBMG Mission – We hope to see the hearts of men so foundationally settled, so well trained, so well equipped and so well engaged that when evil dare raise its head, beloved sons will know what to do and do it well!

Our community values - Belief that the heart is good, a persons glory is perused not their sin. It’s a lifestyle where lives intersect. We pray, play, worship, eat, and share. It cannot be contained in a day, time or place. It’s a safe and trusting place. It will be messy, change and disruption are necessary and it must be missional!

Contact
Frank Crockett
frank.crockett@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Location
rm 115 Small Theater

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2025 @ 7:00 PM