Event Details

SB STUDENTS | SUNDAY NIGHTS

SouthBrook Students is a place open to all 6th thru 12th Grade students. We meet students with energy, fun, compassion and a place to belong regardless of where they are in their faith journey. 

We understand students are trying to navigate the challenges of middle and high school. Our goal is to give them a safe and encouraging place to learn how to live in a healthy relationship with God, family, friends, and the people around them. 

We meet during the school year on Sunday evenings, 6:30pm – 8pm, right here at SouthBrook. During their time here, students get to engage in worship, hear relevant teaching, and connect with one another in grade-and-gender-specific small groups.


2021-2022 Dates: September 19th thru May 2nd

Time: Sunday evenings, 6:30pm – 8pm 

What to Expect:

6:30pm -6:45pm – Check in and social time

6:45pm – 7:15pm – High school teaching time and middle school small groups

7:15pm – 7:50pm – Middle school teaching time and high school small groups

7:50pm – 8pm – Closing, social time and pick up

New to Students?

CLICK HERE to save time and Pre-register Online! 


What Can I Do on Sunday During Service? 

We encourage Students to either attend the service or volunteer in SBKids. Students have the option to work with a number of different age groups from one year olds through 5th grade. To volunteer, just check in at the SBKids Welcome Counter! You can also save some time and complete your application online: SBKids Teen Volunteer Application

Contact
Katie Parks
katie.parks@southbrook.org
(937) 435-9966

Date / Time
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 6:30 PM