Event Details

DivorceCare | Winter 2022

It is an understatement to say the process and aftermath of divorce is a struggle at every stage. That is why we want to accompany you where and when we are able along your journey of restoration.

Our Divorce Care class meets on Mondays, February 7 - May 2, 2022, from 6:30 - 8:00 pm.

Cost is $20 per person, no childcare is available. There is no fee for repeat classes.

Our contact person and instructor is Dan Passidomo, danpassidomo@gmail.com

Sign up here: Divorce Care Registration

Contact
Daniel Passidomo
danpassidomo@gmail.com
(937) 435-9966

Date / Time
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Register