Event Details

DivorceCare | Fall 2022

It is an understatement to say the process and aftermath of divorce is a struggle at every stage. That is why we want to accompany you where and when we are able along your journey of restoration.

Our Divorce Care class meets on Mondays, September 12th thru December 12th, 6:30pm to 8pm, at SouthBrook.

Cost is $20 per person, no childcare is available. There is no fee for repeat classes.

For more information, please email 

Sign up here: Divorce Care Registration

Contact
David Murray
d555redhorse@gmail.com
(937) 435-9966

Location
SouthBrook

Date / Time
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Register